2016


Ordinance XI of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Mon May 02 ,2016 | Views: 231 | Status: Under Review
XII of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Mon Jun 06 ,2016 | Views: 170 | Status: Under Review
X of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Mon Mar 07 ,2016 | Views: 392 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance VIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jun 21 ,2016 | Views: 294 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance IX of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Tue May 31 ,2016 | Views: 191 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance VII of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Tue May 31 ,2016 | Views: 187 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance VI of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Tue May 31 ,2016 | Views: 188 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance III of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Tue May 31 ,2016 | Views: 239 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance I of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Tue May 31 ,2016 | Views: 261 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XX of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Sat Dec 31 ,2016 | Views: 560 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XVIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Fri Nov 11 ,2016 | Views: 308 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XV of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Thu Jul 21 ,2016 | Views: 224 | Status: Under Review
V of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Thu Jan 14 ,2016 | Views: 211 | Status: Under Review
XIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Wed Jul 13 ,2016 | Views: 606 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XIX of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Wed Nov 23 ,2016 | Views: 182 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 15 of 15 entries