2015


Ordinance XXIX of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Tue Sep 29 ,2015 | Views: 191 | Status: Under Review
II of 2016 | Promulgation Date : Sun Jan 04 ,2015 | Views: 108 | Status: Under Review
XXXIV of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Fri Dec 11 ,2015 | Views: 421 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXX of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Tue May 12 ,2015 | Views: 89 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XIV of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jun 26 ,2015 | Views: 83 | Status: Under Review
XXV of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 24 ,2015 | Views: 465 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance IX of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Wed Jan 28 ,2015 | Views: 72 | Status: Under Review
Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | Act II of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jan 02 ,2015 | Views: 1416 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Thu Apr 16 ,2015 | Views: 159 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXXIII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Fri Dec 11 ,2015 | Views: 166 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance X of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Thu Mar 19 ,2015 | Views: 72 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XX of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Sat Aug 08 ,2015 | Views: 234 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Sat Aug 08 ,2015 | Views: 83 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXXVI of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Wed Dec 30 ,2015 | Views: 211 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXI of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Sat Aug 08 ,2015 | Views: 341 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXXV of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Wed Dec 16 ,2015 | Views: 69 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XVIII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jul 17 ,2015 | Views: 170 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XV of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jun 05 ,2015 | Views: 137 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XVII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jul 17 ,2015 | Views: 168 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XIX of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Wed Aug 05 ,2015 | Views: 120 | Status: Under Review
XIII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Tue May 12 ,2015 | Views: 237 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XI of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Wed Mar 25 ,2015 | Views: 148 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXVII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jun 02 ,2015 | Views: 226 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXVI of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 24 ,2015 | Views: 351 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXXI of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Thu Oct 22 ,2015 | Views: 143 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XVI of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jul 07 ,2015 | Views: 185 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance VII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jan 27 ,2015 | Views: 299 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXIII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Wed Aug 12 ,2015 | Views: 112 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXXII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Tue Nov 10 ,2015 | Views: 150 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXIV of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 24 ,2015 | Views: 123 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXVIII of 2015 | Promulgation Date : Wed Sep 23 ,2015 | Views: 154 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 31 of 31 entries