2019


Act X of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 15 ,2019 | Views: 41 | Status: Under Review
Act III of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jan 25 ,2019 | Views: 213 | Status: Under Review
Act XI of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Thu Mar 21 ,2019 | Views: 39 | Status: Under Review
Act IX of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 01 ,2019 | Views: 214 | Status: Under Review
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | I of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Tue Apr 16 ,2019 | Views: 123 | Status: Under Review
Act XII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Thu Apr 25 ,2019 | Views: 66 | Status: Under Review
Act VIII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 01 ,2019 | Views: 185 | Status: Under Review
Act II of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jan 25 ,2019 | Views: 232 | Status: Under Review
Act XV of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jun 28 ,2019 | Views: 584 | Status: Under Review
ORD III OF 2019 | Promulgation Date : Wed May 22 ,2019 | Views: 152 | Status: Under Review
ACT XIII OF 2019 | Promulgation Date : Sat May 04 ,2019 | Views: 143 | Status: Under Review
Act IV of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jan 25 ,2019 | Views: 236 | Status: Under Review
Act V of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 01 ,2019 | Views: 178 | Status: Under Review
VII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Wed Jul 24 ,2019 | Views: 742 | Status: Under Review
Act I of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jan 22 ,2019 | Views: 228 | Status: Under Review
VI of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Wed Jul 24 ,2019 | Views: 518 | Status: Under Review
V of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Wed Jul 24 ,2019 | Views: 501 | Status: Under Review
Act VI of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 01 ,2019 | Views: 178 | Status: Under Review
Act VII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 01 ,2019 | Views: 184 | Status: Under Review
XIV of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Sat May 04 ,2019 | Views: 120 | Status: Under Review
Zakat and Ushr | Ordinance II of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Thu Apr 18 ,2019 | Views: 82 | Status: Under Review
VIII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Sat Aug 17 ,2019 | Views: 246 | Status: Under Review
ORD IV OF 2019 | Promulgation Date : Wed Jun 12 ,2019 | Views: 134 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 23 of 23 entries