2019


Act X of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 15 ,2019 | Views: 75 | Status: Under Review
Act III of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jan 25 ,2019 | Views: 249 | Status: Under Review
Act XI of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Thu Mar 21 ,2019 | Views: 54 | Status: Under Review
Act IX of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 01 ,2019 | Views: 243 | Status: Under Review
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | I of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Tue Apr 16 ,2019 | Views: 151 | Status: Under Review
Act XII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Thu Apr 25 ,2019 | Views: 92 | Status: Under Review
ORD XIV of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Thu Sep 26 ,2019 | Views: 38 | Status: Under Review
Act VIII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 01 ,2019 | Views: 219 | Status: Under Review
Act II of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jan 25 ,2019 | Views: 266 | Status: Under Review
Act XV of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jun 28 ,2019 | Views: 7724 | Status: Under Review
ORD III OF 2019 | Promulgation Date : Wed May 22 ,2019 | Views: 183 | Status: Under Review
ACT XIII OF 2019 | Promulgation Date : Sat May 04 ,2019 | Views: 174 | Status: Under Review
Act IV of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jan 25 ,2019 | Views: 266 | Status: Under Review
Act V of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 01 ,2019 | Views: 208 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XIII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Sep 06 ,2019 | Views: 95 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XI OF 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Aug 30 ,2019 | Views: 2352 | Status: Under Review
VII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Wed Jul 24 ,2019 | Views: 7977 | Status: Under Review
Act I of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jan 22 ,2019 | Views: 257 | Status: Under Review
VI of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Wed Jul 24 ,2019 | Views: 7615 | Status: Under Review
V of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Wed Jul 24 ,2019 | Views: 7726 | Status: Under Review
Act VI of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 01 ,2019 | Views: 203 | Status: Under Review
Act VII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Fri Mar 01 ,2019 | Views: 213 | Status: Under Review
XIV of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Sat May 04 ,2019 | Views: 133 | Status: Under Review
Zakat and Ushr | Ordinance II of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Thu Apr 18 ,2019 | Views: 106 | Status: Under Review
IX of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 26 ,2019 | Views: 3574 | Status: Under Review
VIII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Sat Aug 17 ,2019 | Views: 6719 | Status: Under Review
ORD IV OF 2019 | Promulgation Date : Wed Jun 12 ,2019 | Views: 160 | Status: Under Review
XII of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Mon Sep 02 ,2019 | Views: 1457 | Status: Under Review
X of 2019 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 26 ,2019 | Views: 3681 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 29 of 29 entries