2010


Act II of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Mon Feb 15 ,2010 | Views: 84 | Status: Under Review
No.F-9(19)/2010-Legis | Promulgation Date : Tue Apr 20 ,2010 | Views: 85 | Status: Under Review
Act XVII of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Thu Oct 21 ,2010 | Views: 78 | Status: Under Review
Act XIV of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 02 ,2010 | Views: 76 | Status: Under Review
Act XII of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jul 23 ,2010 | Views: 75 | Status: Under Review
ACT IV of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Thu Mar 11 ,2010 | Views: 8786 | Status: Under Review
Act V of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Wed Feb 24 ,2010 | Views: 87 | Status: Under Review
Act XI of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jul 20 ,2010 | Views: 81 | Status: Under Review
Act VI of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Mon Jun 28 ,2010 | Views: 90 | Status: Under Review
Act XVI of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 02 ,2010 | Views: 93 | Status: Under Review
Act XIX of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Thu Dec 09 ,2010 | Views: 93 | Status: Under Review
Act VIII of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jul 20 ,2010 | Views: 88 | Status: Under Review
Act III of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Tue Feb 23 ,2010 | Views: 87 | Status: Under Review
Act XVIII of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Thu Oct 28 ,2010 | Views: 82 | Status: Under Review
Act I of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Mon Feb 15 ,2010 | Views: 84 | Status: Under Review
Act IV of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Tue Feb 23 ,2010 | Views: 91 | Status: Under Review
Act IX of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jul 20 ,2010 | Views: 80 | Status: Under Review
Act X of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jul 20 ,2010 | Views: 80 | Status: Under Review
Act VII of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jul 20 ,2010 | Views: 84 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance I of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Thu Jan 07 ,2010 | Views: 84 | Status: Under Review
Act XIII of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 02 ,2010 | Views: 97 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance II of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Sun Jun 13 ,2010 | Views: 85 | Status: Under Review
Act XV of 2010 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 02 ,2010 | Views: 86 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 23 of 23 entries