1983


Ordinance XI of 1983 | Promulgation Date : Sat Jun 25 ,1983 | Views: 87 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance II of 1983 | Promulgation Date : Sat Jun 18 ,1983 | Views: 86 | Status: Under Review
PRESIDENT ORDER NO. 9 OF 1983 | Promulgation Date : Thu Jul 28 ,1983 | Views: 77 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance V of 1983 | Promulgation Date : Wed Mar 09 ,1983 | Views: 64 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance X of 1983 | Promulgation Date : Tue Jun 21 ,1983 | Views: 84 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XII of 1983 | Promulgation Date : Sat Jul 02 ,1983 | Views: 77 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXI of 1983 | Promulgation Date : Wed Dec 14 ,1983 | Views: 67 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance VIII of 1983 | Promulgation Date : Wed Apr 13 ,1983 | Views: 74 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance IX of 1983 | Promulgation Date : Thu Apr 28 ,1983 | Views: 70 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XIII of 1983 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 01 ,1983 | Views: 79 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 entries