1980


Ordinance XV of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Mon Dec 22 ,1980 | Views: 101 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXVIII of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Thu Jun 26 ,1980 | Views: 95 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXIX of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Thu Jun 26 ,1980 | Views: 97 | Status: Under Review
P.O. No. 1 of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Tue May 27 ,1980 | Views: 100 | Status: Under Review
P.O. No. 16 of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Sun Nov 30 ,1980 | Views: 98 | Status: Under Review
P.O. No. 4 of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Sat Jun 21 ,1980 | Views: 88 | Status: Under Review
P.O. No. 14 of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Thu Sep 18 ,1980 | Views: 92 | Status: Under Review
P.O. II of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Wed Sep 10 ,1980 | Views: 103 | Status: Under Review
P.O. No. 2 of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Tue May 27 ,1980 | Views: 98 | Status: Under Review
P.O. 9 of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Tue Sep 02 ,1980 | Views: 95 | Status: Under Review
CMLA Order 1 of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Mon Aug 11 ,1980 | Views: 779 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXVI of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Thu Jun 26 ,1980 | Views: 93 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance IV of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Wed May 07 ,1980 | Views: 106 | Status: Under Review
No Legis 3(10)/80 | Promulgation Date : Thu Nov 13 ,1980 | Views: 95 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance VIII of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Sat Jun 21 ,1980 | Views: 90 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance III of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Sat Feb 23 ,1980 | Views: 106 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance VI of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Sat Jun 21 ,1980 | Views: 106 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXVII of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Thu Jun 26 ,1980 | Views: 94 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XXX of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Thu Jun 26 ,1980 | Views: 99 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XII of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Mon Dec 22 ,1980 | Views: 95 | Status: Under Review
Ordinance XVIII of 1980 | Promulgation Date : Fri Jun 20 ,1980 | Views: 106 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 21 of 21 entries