2010


Higher Education | Act II of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 15 ,2010 | Views: 22788 | Status: Under Review
Higher Education | Act XIV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 02 ,2010 | Views: 6161 | Status: Under Review
Services and General Administration, Women Development | ACT IV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 11 ,2010 | Views: 1027 | Status: Under Review
School Education | Act V of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 24 ,2010 | Views: 632 | Status: Under Review
School Education | Act XI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20 ,2010 | Views: 514 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue, Finance | Act VI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 28 ,2010 | Views: 914 | Status: Under Review
Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | Act XVI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 02 ,2010 | Views: 785 | Status: Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Act XIX of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 09 ,2010 | Views: 1109 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Act IV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 23 ,2010 | Views: 599 | Status: Under Review
Planning and Development | Act IX of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20 ,2010 | Views: 1073 | Status: Under Review
Industries, Commerce, Investment and Skill Department | Act X of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20 ,2010 | Views: 732 | Status: Under Review
Industries, Commerce, Investment and Skill Department | Act XIII of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 11 ,2010 | Views: 848 | Status: Under Review
Primary and Secondary Healthcare | Act VI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 19 ,2010 | Views: 556 | Status: Under Review
Higher Education | Act XV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 02 ,2010 | Views: 2079 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 14 of 14 entries
Showing      Records