1972


Home | Act XXI of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Mon Sep 25 ,1972 | Views: 5363 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Martial Law Regulation No. 115 of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 11 ,1972 | Views: 2107 | Status: Under Review
Higher Education | Regulation 118 of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 01 ,1972 | Views: 473 | Status: Under Review
School Education | 118 of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 01 ,1972 | Views: 775 | Status: Under Review
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | Act II of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 28 ,1972 | Views: 790 | Status: Under Review
Home | Ordinance XIII of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 20 ,1972 | Views: 367 | Status: Under Review
Finance | Act I of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 30 ,1972 | Views: 724 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance IX of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 12 ,1972 | Views: 311 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XI of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 12 ,1972 | Views: 416 | Status: Under Review
Agriculture | Ordinance VI of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 24 ,1972 | Views: 599 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Act VI of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 30 ,-0001 | Views: 511 | Status: Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XI of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 13 ,1972 | Views: 2063 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 12 of 12 entries
Showing      Records