1971


Agriculture | Ordinance II of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 25 ,1971 | Views: 1899 | Status: Under Review
Agriculture | Ordinance XIX of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 04 ,1971 | Views: 418 | Status: Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XIII of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 03 ,1971 | Views: 596 | Status: Under Review
Finance | Ordinance XI of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 01 ,1971 | Views: 860 | Status: Under Review
Local Government and Community Development | Ordinance XXV of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 03 ,1971 | Views: 316 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue, Irrigation | Ordinance VIII of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 04 ,1971 | Views: 617 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance II of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 23 ,1971 | Views: 249 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue, Irrigation | Ordinance XV of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 17 ,1971 | Views: 471 | Status: Under Review
Food | Ordinance XXVII of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 13 ,1971 | Views: 365 | Status: Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XXXVI of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 09 ,1971 | Views: 705 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 entries
Showing      Records