1969


Excise and Taxation | Ordinance XVIII of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 27 ,1969 | Views: 599 | Status: Under Review
Finance | Ordinance VII of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 01 ,1969 | Views: 1486 | Status: Under Review
Services and General Administration | Ordinance I of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 18 ,1969 | Views: 575 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XLI of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 24 ,1969 | Views: 201 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXXI of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 05 ,1969 | Views: 261 | Status: Under Review
Home | Ordinance II of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 14 ,1969 | Views: 357 | Status: Under Review
Transport | MARTIAL LAW REGULATION NO. 56 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 27 ,1969 | Views: 410 | Status: Under Review
Information and Culture | Ordinance X of 1968 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 20 ,1969 | Views: 579 | Status: Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XX of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 02 ,1969 | Views: 741 | Status: Under Review
Services and General Administration | Ordinance V of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 13 ,1969 | Views: 611 | Status: Under Review
Services and General Administration | Ordinance XIV of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 30 ,1969 | Views: 611 | Status: Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance VIII of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 30 ,1969 | Views: 1202 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 12 of 12 entries
Showing      Records