1969


Excise, Taxation and Narcotics Control | Ordinance XVIII of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 27 ,1969 | Views: 988 | Status: Under Review
Finance | Ordinance VII of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 01 ,1969 | Views: 2817 | Status: Under Review
Services and General Administration | Ordinance I of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 18 ,1969 | Views: 1009 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XLI of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 24 ,1969 | Views: 306 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXXI of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 05 ,1969 | Views: 442 | Status: Under Review
Home | Ordinance II of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 14 ,1969 | Views: 627 | Status: Under Review
Transport | MARTIAL LAW REGULATION NO. 56 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 27 ,1969 | Views: 895 | Status: Under Review
Information and Culture | Ordinance X of 1968 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 20 ,1969 | Views: 2544 | Status: Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XX of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 02 ,1969 | Views: 2902 | Status: Under Review
Services and General Administration | Ordinance V of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 13 ,1969 | Views: 2652 | Status: Under Review
Services and General Administration | Ordinance XIV of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 30 ,1969 | Views: 2655 | Status: Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance VIII of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 30 ,1969 | Views: 3889 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 12 of 12 entries
Showing      Records