1960


Cooperatives | Ordinance XXXIV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 15 ,1960 | Views: 23799 | Status: Under Review
Mines and Minerals | Ordinance XXXIX of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Sep 24 ,1960 | Views: 23571 | Status: Under Review
Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | Ordinance LI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 31 ,1960 | Views: 5705 | Status: Under Review
Home | Ordinance XLV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 01 ,1960 | Views: 1468 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | W.P. Ordinance VI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 10 ,1960 | Views: 1800 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXXII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 13 ,1960 | Views: 642 | Status: Under Review
Higher Education, School Education | Ordinance XI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 06 ,1960 | Views: 1315 | Status: Under Review
Services and General Administration | Ordinance XIV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 23 ,1960 | Views: 1420 | Status: Under Review
Youth Affairs, Sports, Archeology and Tourism | Ordinance V of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 24 ,1960 | Views: 1255 | Status: Under Review
Home | Ordinance XXXI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 02 ,1960 | Views: 1516 | Status: Under Review
Home, Primary and Secondary Healthcare | Ordinance IV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 06 ,1960 | Views: 560 | Status: Under Review
Food | Ordinance VII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 11 ,1960 | Views: 1854 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 27 ,1960 | Views: 1165 | Status: Under Review
Home | Ordinance II of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 20 ,1960 | Views: 2455 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 14 of 14 entries
Showing      Records