1959


Home | Ordinance XIV of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 28 ,1959 | Views: 639 | Status: Under Review
Agriculture | Ordinance XXVIII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 16 ,1959 | Views: 832 | Status: Under Review
Home | Ordinance XXXV of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 04 ,1959 | Views: 493 | Status: Under Review
Livestock and Dairy Development | Ordinance XLII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 18 ,1959 | Views: 334 | Status: Under Review
Communications and Works | Ordinance XXXII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 23 ,1959 | Views: 531 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XI of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 26 ,1959 | Views: 835 | Status: Under Review
Home, Primary and Secondary Healthcare | Ordinance XII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 26 ,1959 | Views: 504 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance I of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 27 ,1959 | Views: 521 | Status: Under Review
Home | Regulation I of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Sat Sep 12 ,1959 | Views: 336 | Status: Under Review
Agriculture | Ordinance LVIII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 17 ,1959 | Views: 490 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXXIV of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 01 ,1959 | Views: 346 | Status: Under Review
Industries, Commerce, Investment and Skill Department | Ordinance XXII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 22 ,1959 | Views: 411 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XVIII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 01 ,1959 | Views: 463 | Status: Under Review
Agriculture | Ordinance VII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 24 ,1959 | Views: 1956 | Status: Under Review
Home | NO. 9 OF 1959 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 17 ,1959 | Views: 1928 | Status: Under Review
Board of Revenue | Martial Law Regulation No.9 of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 18 ,1959 | Views: 1867 | Status: Under Review
Showing 1 to 16 of 16 entries
Showing      Records