HomeRecently Updated Laws

Recently Updated Laws


This page displays the 10 most recently updated laws.


Home | Act XXXV of 1964 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jul 19, 1964.
Irrigation, Finance | Act XXXIV of 1964 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 29, 1964.
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | Order I of 1964 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 3, 1964.
Finance | Act XXIX of 1964 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 20, 1964.
Local Government and Community Development | Act XXVII of 1964 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 11, 1964.
Board of Revenue | W.P. Act XIX of 1964 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 4, 1964.
Forestry, Wildlife and Fisheries | Act XI of 1964 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 24, 1964.
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXXVII of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 27, 1965.
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XXXIII of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 28, 1965.
Home | Ordinance XXVIII of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Sat Sep 25, 1965.