Punjab Laws - 2004


Total laws: 13

Higher Education | Act XXIII of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Sun Sep 12, 2004. | Views: 1362 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Act XIV of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jun 12, 2004. | Views: 1114 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Act XII of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 16, 2004. | Views: 1928 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Forestry, Wildlife and Fisheries | Act I of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 24, 2004. | Views: 274 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Act XVIII of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 23, 2004. | Views: 1689 | Archive 0 | Under Review
School Education | Act XII of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 8, 2004. | Views: 2514 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Finance | Act XIX of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 1, 2004. | Views: 1242 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Services and General Administration | Act X of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 10, 2004. | Views: 1241 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Information and Culture | Act XXI of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Thu Sep 30, 2004. | Views: 300 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Information and Culture | Act XI of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 10, 2004. | Views: 286 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Act XVI of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 16, 2004. | Views: 1198 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Act IX of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Thu Feb 26, 2004. | Views: 1341 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Act XV of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 17, 2004. | Views: 1172 | Archive 0 | Reviewed