Punjab Laws - 2002


Total laws: 31

Industries, Commerce and Investment | Ordinance CXXI of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 13, 2002. | Views: 4301 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | LVI of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 1, 2002. | Views: 1374 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance LXX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 19, 2002. | Views: 1336 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XLVIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 10, 2002. | Views: 1373 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance LIX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Oct 2, 2002. | Views: 1156 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XIX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 10, 2002. | Views: 1242 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XXIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 10, 2002. | Views: 1197 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Information and Culture | Ordinance LXIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Fri Oct 4, 2002. | Views: 851 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XLIX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 10, 2002. | Views: 1287 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 10, 2002. | Views: 1273 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Order 22 of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 14, 2002. | Views: 2812 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Ordinance LXXIV of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 15, 2002. | Views: 1626 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Health | Ordinance XCIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 26, 2002. | Views: 1653 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Finance | Ordinance XLV of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 21, 2002. | Views: 1369 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Services and General Administration | Ordinance LXXVII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 29, 2002. | Views: 1556 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Livestock and Dairy Development | Ordinanve LXVIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sun Dec 15, 2002. | Views: 1336 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Finance | Ordinance XXXVII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 25, 2002. | Views: 1314 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Housing, Urban Development and Public Health Engineering | Ordinance LXXVIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 4, 2002. | Views: 1684 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Ordinance LXXV of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 26, 2002. | Views: 1114 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | Ordinance LXXI of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 21, 2002. | Views: 1109 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance LXIX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 19, 2002. | Views: 1037 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Environment Protection | Ordinance IX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 18, 2002. | Views: 1311 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Services and General Administration | Ordinance LXXVI of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 29, 2002. | Views: 1188 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance XXXVII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sun Aug 4, 2002. | Views: 1115 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XXIV of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 10, 2002. | Views: 1190 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance L of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 10, 2002. | Views: 1206 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance LX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Oct 2, 2002. | Views: 1135 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Health | Ordinance LVIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sun Sep 29, 2002. | Views: 1692 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance LXI of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 3, 2002. | Views: 1270 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Livestock and Dairy Development | Ordinance XXIX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jun 9, 2002. | Views: 1287 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance LXXX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 16, 2002. | Views: 1484 | Archive 0 | Under Review