Punjab Laws - 1975


Total laws: 14

Higher Education | Act III of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 4, 1975. | Views: 1717 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | Act XIV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 28, 1975. | Views: 1659 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | Act LXIX of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 18, 1975. | Views: 2517 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Act IV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 4, 1975. | Views: 1730 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Housing, Urban Development and Public Health Engineering | Act XXX of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 3, 1975. | Views: 3127 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Information and Culture | Act XXIV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 13, 1975. | Views: 1157 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Finance | Act XL of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jun 29, 1975. | Views: 1263 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | Act XXXI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 3, 1975. | Views: 1317 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Mines and Minerals | Act XXXIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 3, 1975. | Views: 1345 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Services and General Administration | Act XLI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jul 6, 1975. | Views: 1307 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act XXV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 31, 1975. | Views: 1753 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | Act XLIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jul 20, 1975. | Views: 1195 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | Act XLII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jul 6, 1975. | Views: 1137 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Act LII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 30, 1975. | Views: 1736 | Archive 0 | Reviewed