Punjab Laws - 1974


Total laws: 12

Home | Act VII of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Thu Feb 14, 1974. | Views: 1038 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Livestock and Dairy Development | Act XIV of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 30, 1974. | Views: 873 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Services and General Administration | Act VIII of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 5, 1974. | Views: 16925 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Act XI of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Fri Oct 25, 1974. | Views: 956 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Finance | Act X of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jun 29, 1974. | Views: 864 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Livestock and Dairy Development | Act III of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 2, 1974. | Views: 1015 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Forestry, Wildlife and Fisheries | Act V of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 25, 1974. | Views: 284 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | Act XVI of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Sun Dec 22, 1974. | Views: 777 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Act IV of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 1, 1974. | Views: 685 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Forestry, Wildlife and Fisheries | Act II of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Fri Feb 1, 1974. | Views: 374 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Services and General Administration | Act IX of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 20, 1974. | Views: 1673 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Act V of 1974 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 11, 1974. | Views: 925 | Archive 0 | Under Review