Punjab Laws - 1973


Total laws: 13

| 1973 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 12, 1973. | Views: 8925 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Act I of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1973. | Views: 1500 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Act XXVI of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Fri Feb 9, 1973. | Views: 1633 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Local Government and Community Development | Act II of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 26, 1973. | Views: 236 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Act XXI of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 15, 1973. | Views: 966 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Agriculture, Industries, Commerce and Investment | Act XVII of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 16, 1973. | Views: 1794 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Order VII of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Sat Aug 11, 1973. | Views: 1678 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Finance | Act XIV of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 29, 1973. | Views: 908 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act XVIII of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Fri Nov 23, 1973. | Views: 336 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Industries, Commerce and Investment | Act XXIII of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 15, 1973. | Views: 308 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | Act XV of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 13, 1973. | Views: 1079 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Agriculture | Act XII of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 24, 1973. | Views: 1314 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Act IX of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 17, 1973. | Views: 1233 | Archive 0 | Under Review