Punjab Laws - 1973


Total laws: 13

| 1973 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 12, 1973. | Views: 11664 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Act I of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1973. | Views: 2081 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Local Government and Community Development | Act II of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 26, 1973. | Views: 553 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Act XXI of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 15, 1973. | Views: 1323 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Agriculture, Industries, Commerce and Investment | Act XVII of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 16, 1973. | Views: 2385 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Order VII of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Sat Aug 11, 1973. | Views: 2306 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Finance | Act XIV of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 29, 1973. | Views: 1195 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act XVIII of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Fri Nov 23, 1973. | Views: 672 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Industries, Commerce and Investment | Act XXIII of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 15, 1973. | Views: 643 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | Act XV of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 13, 1973. | Views: 1600 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | XXVI of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Fri Feb 9, 1973. | Views: 216 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Agriculture | Act XII of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 24, 1973. | Views: 1721 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Act IX of 1973 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 17, 1973. | Views: 1783 | Archive 0 | Under Review