Punjab Laws - 1972


Total laws: 11

Home | Act XXI of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Mon Sep 25, 1972. | Views: 1076 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | Martial Law Regulation No. II5 of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 11, 1972. | Views: 1328 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education, School Education | Regulation 118 of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 1, 1972. | Views: 3073 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | Act II of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 28, 1972. | Views: 1047 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance XIII of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 20, 1972. | Views: 1008 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Finance | Act I of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 30, 1972. | Views: 1186 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance IX of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 12, 1972. | Views: 1032 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XI of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 12, 1972. | Views: 887 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Ordinance VI of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 24, 1972. | Views: 1297 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act VI of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Thu Sep 7, 1972. | Views: 889 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XI of 1972 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 13, 1972. | Views: 1558 | Archive 0 | Under Review