Punjab Laws - 1971


Total laws: 10

Agriculture | Ordinance II of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 25, 1971. | Views: 5615 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Agriculture | Ordinance XIX of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 4, 1971. | Views: 1388 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XIII of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 3, 1971. | Views: 1521 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Finance | Ordinance XI of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 1, 1971. | Views: 1233 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Local Government and Community Development | Ordinance XXV of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 3, 1971. | Views: 1428 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue, Irrigation | Ordinance VIII of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 4, 1971. | Views: 608 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance II of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 23, 1971. | Views: 1209 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue, Irrigation | Ordinance XV of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 17, 1971. | Views: 694 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Food | Ordinance XXVII of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 13, 1971. | Views: 33 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XXXVI of 1971 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 9, 1971. | Views: 2077 | Archive 0 | Under Review