Punjab Laws - 1969


Total laws: 11

Excise and Taxation | Ordinance XVIII of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 27, 1969. | Views: 1310 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Finance | Ordinance VII of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 1, 1969. | Views: 1044 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Services and General Administration | Ordinance I of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 18, 1969. | Views: 1166 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XLI of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 24, 1969. | Views: 856 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXXI of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 5, 1969. | Views: 935 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Ordinance II of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 14, 1969. | Views: 991 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Transport | MARTIAL LAW REGULATION NO. 56 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 27, 1969. | Views: 936 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XX of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 2, 1969. | Views: 1567 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Services and General Administration | Ordinance V of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 13, 1969. | Views: 321 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Services and General Administration | Ordinance XIV of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 30, 1969. | Views: 336 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance VIII of 1969 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 30, 1969. | Views: 1700 | Archive 0 | Under Review