Punjab Laws - 1962


Total laws: 15

Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | Ordinance LXV of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 7, 1962. | Views: 2660 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | LVI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 6, 1962. | Views: 2030 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | Ordinance XXXII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 6, 1962. | Views: 1947 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Local Government and Community Development | Ordinance XLIV of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 8, 1962. | Views: 1253 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | Ordinance XX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 19, 1962. | Views: 1678 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | XXXIX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 7, 1962. | Views: 1373 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance II of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 8, 1962. | Views: 1630 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 25, 1962. | Views: 1080 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Act III of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1962. | Views: 1384 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Communications and Works | Ordinance VIII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 12, 1962. | Views: 1081 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Ordinance XX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 25, 1962. | Views: 1103 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Sports, Higher Education | Ordinance XVI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 2, 1962. | Views: 1387 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Finance | Act I of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 6, 1962. | Views: 1282 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act V of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1962. | Views: 1273 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance VI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 11, 1962. | Views: 1265 | Archive 0 | Reviewed