Punjab Laws - 1960


Total laws: 14

Cooperatives | Ordinance XXXIV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 15, 1960. | Views: 1676 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Mines and Minerals | Ordinance XXXIX of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Sep 24, 1960. | Views: 1277 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | Ordinance LI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 31, 1960. | Views: 2014 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Ordinance XLV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 1, 1960. | Views: 1413 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | W.P. Ordinance VI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 10, 1960. | Views: 1261 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXXII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 13, 1960. | Views: 1493 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education, School Education | Ordinance XI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 6, 1960. | Views: 1294 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Services and General Administration | Ordinance XIV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 23, 1960. | Views: 1553 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Ordinance XXXI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 2, 1960. | Views: 2389 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home, Primary and Secondary Healthcare | Ordinance IV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sun Feb 7, 1960. | Views: 1790 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Food | Ordinance VII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 12, 1960. | Views: 2683 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 27, 1960. | Views: 1030 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
| Ordinance V of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 24, 1960. | Views: 581 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Ordinance II of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 20, 1960. | Views: 1415 | Archive 0 | Under Review