Gazette Notifications-2016


Total Gazette Notifications: 83

Act XIX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 4, 2016.
No.PAP/Legis-1(15)/2013/1380 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 22, 2016.
Act XII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 23, 2016.
Act XXXIV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 31, 2016.
Ordinance II of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 4, 2016.
Act LIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 6, 2016.
Act XXIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Act XX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 4, 2016.
Act XLIV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016.
Act IV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016.
Act LV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 6, 2016.
Act XLIX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016.
Act XLVIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016.
Act XXI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Ordinance XVI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Aug 19, 2016.
Ordinance XIV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 21, 2016.
Act XLIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016.
Ordinance XVII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Aug 19, 2016.
Act XXXII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 24, 2016.
Ordinance XI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 2, 2016.
Act XLI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 6, 2016.
Act LVII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 6, 2016.
Act XXV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Act XLI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 6, 2016.
Act XLVI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016.
Ordinance XX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 31, 2016.
Act XXXVIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Sep 2, 2016.
Ordinance XII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 6, 2016.
Act XXXIX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Sep 2, 2016.
Ordinance X of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 7, 2016.
Act XXXI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Act LIV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 6, 2016.
Act XXXIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 31, 2016.
Act XXX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Ordinance VIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jan 21, 2016.
Act XVIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 4, 2016.
Act XXXV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 29, 2016.
Act XXVII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Act V of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016.
Act XXII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Act XXVI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Act XIV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 29, 2016.
Ordinance IX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 25, 2016.
Act LVI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 6, 2016.
Ordinance XVIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Nov 11, 2016.
Act LI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 6, 2016.
Ordinance IV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 11, 2016.
Act XLII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016.
Act VII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016.
Act XXXVI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 30, 2016.
Act VIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016.
Ordinance VII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 20, 2016.
Act LII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 6, 2016.
Act XXIV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Ordinance XV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 21, 2016.
Act XLV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016.
Act XXIX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Ordinance VI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 19, 2016.
Act X of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 17, 2016.
Act XLVII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016.
Act XVII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 4, 2016.
Act XV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 29, 2016.
Ordinance III of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 4, 2016.
Ordinance V of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jan 14, 2016.
Act XXXVII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Sep 2, 2016.
Act XVI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 29, 2016.
Act XI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 17, 2016.
Act VI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016.
Act L of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016.
Ordinance XIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 13, 2016.
Act III of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016.
Act XL of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 6, 2016.
Act XL of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 6, 2016.
Act I of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016.
Act II of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016.
Act IX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 17, 2016.
Ordinance XIX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 23, 2016.
Act XXVIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016.
Ordinance I of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 4, 2016.
XXV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 10, 2016.
XIV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 21, 2016.
XV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 21, 2016.
Act XIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 23, 2016.