Gazette Notifications-2010


Total Gazette Notifications: 25

Act II of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 15, 2010.
No.F-9(19)/2010-Legis | Promulgation Date: Tue Apr 20, 2010.
Act I of 2011 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 4, 2011.
Act XVII of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 21, 2010.
Act XVII of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 21, 2010.
Act XIV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 2, 2010.
Act XII of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 23, 2010.
Act V of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 24, 2010.
Act V of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 24, 2010.
Act XI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20, 2010.
Act VI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 28, 2010.
Act XVI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 2, 2010.
Act XIX of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 9, 2010.
Act VIII of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20, 2010.
Act III of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 23, 2010.
Act XVIII of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 28, 2010.
Act I of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 15, 2010.
Act IV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 23, 2010.
Act IX of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20, 2010.
Act X of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20, 2010.
Act VII of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20, 2010.
Ordinance I of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jan 7, 2010.
Act XIII of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 2, 2010.
Ordinance II of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jun 13, 2010.
Act XV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 2, 2010.