Gazette Notifications-2001


Total Gazette Notifications: 52

Ordinance XLI of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 13, 2001.
Ordinance IV of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 23, 2001.
Ordinance XXXII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 25, 2001.
Ordinance XLVI of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Fri Nov 16, 2001.
Ordinance XXXIII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 25, 2001.
Ordinance XXV of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 13, 2001.
Ordinance XXXVIII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 13, 2001.
Ordinance XXXIX of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 13, 2001.
Ordinance XII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 18, 2001.
Ordinance XXXI of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 25, 2001.
Ordinance III of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 23, 2001.
Ordinance VIII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 4, 2001.
Ordinance XLIX of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 29, 2001.
Ordinance XXVII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 15, 2001.
Ordinance XXIII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed Oct 3, 2001.
Ordinance XXXVI of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 7, 2001.
Ordinance XLVII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 26, 2001.
Ordinance LVII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 22, 2001.
Ordinance XLII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 13, 2001.
Ordinance XI of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 18, 2001.
Ordinance XXIV of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 13, 2001.
Ordinance XXVIII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 15, 2001.
Ordinance XLV of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 14, 2001.
Ordinance LIII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 10, 2001.
Ordinance VI of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jun 30, 2001.
Ordinance XXXVII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 13, 2001.
Ordinance XXXV of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 5, 2001.
Ordinance XXI of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 2, 2001.
Ordinance XLIV of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 13, 2001.
Ordinance XLVIII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 26, 2001.
Ordinance LV of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 21, 2001.
Ordinance VII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jun 30, 2001.
Ordinance XXVI of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 13, 2001.
Ordinance X of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 5, 2001.
Ordinance IX of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 5, 2001.
Ordinance V of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 6, 2001.
Ordinance LIX of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed Dec 26, 2001.
Ordinance LII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 10, 2001.
Ordinance LI of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 10, 2001.
Ordinance LIV of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 21, 2001.
Ordinance XLIII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 13, 2001.
Ordinance II of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 16, 2001.
Ordinance XX of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 18, 2001.
Ordinance XXX of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 18, 2001.
Ordinance L of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 4, 2001.
Ordinance LVI of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 22, 2001.
Ordinance I of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Fri Feb 23, 2001.
Ordinance XXII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 2, 2001.
Ordinance XXIX of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 18, 2001.
Ordinance XL of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 13, 2001.
Ordinance XXXIV of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 1, 2001.
Ordinance LVIII of 2001 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 22, 2001.