Gazette Notifications-1997


Total Gazette Notifications: 46

Act VIII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 18, 1997.
No.F.22(104)/97-Legis | Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 4, 1997.
Act I of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Fri Apr 4, 1997.
Act VII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 26, 1997.
Act III of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 16, 1997.
Act II of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 16, 1997.
Act XII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 17, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. IV of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jan 12, 1997.
Act XXXV of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 20, 2015.
Ordinance XXXII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 9, 1997.
Act I of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 16, 1997.
Ordinance XXII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 30, 1997.
Ordinance XIII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 16, 1997.
Act XIV of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Fri Nov 28, 1997.
Ordinance XXIV of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 1, 1997.
Ordinance XXX of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 4, 1997.
Act IX of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 30, 1997.
Act VI of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 18, 1997.
Act VII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 18, 1997.
Act XI of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 2, 1997.
Act V of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 18, 1997.
Act IV of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 16, 1997.
Act X of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 30, 1997.
Ordinance XXXVI of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 13, 1997.
Act XIII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Fri Nov 28, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XVIII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 8, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. VII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 29, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. VIII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 4, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XVII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 8, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XV of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 3, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. III of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 8, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XXIX of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Fri Sep 12, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XI of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 13, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XII of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 21, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XVI of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 3, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. V of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 22, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XX of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 29, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. VI of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 25, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XXI of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 29, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. X of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 26, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XIV of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 26, 1997.
Ordinance XIV of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 16, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. IX of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Thu Feb 13, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. XIX of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 20, 1997.
Punjab Ordinance No. II of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 8, 1997.
Act X of 1997 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 2, 1997.