Gazette Notifications-1996


Total Gazette Notifications: 26

ORDINANCE VII of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 11, 1996.
Ordinance XV of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 6, 1996.
Ordinance XVI of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 7, 1996.
Ordinance X of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Mon Sep 9, 1996.
Act V of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 26, 1996.
Ordinance XII of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Sun Oct 20, 1996.
Act I of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 21, 1996.
Act VI of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 27, 1996.
Act VII of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 11, 1996.
Act III of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 21, 1996.
Act IV of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 29, 1996.
Act II of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 21, 1996.
ORDINANCE VIII of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jul 28, 1996.
ORDINANCE XIII of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Wed Oct 30, 1996.
ORDINANCE XV of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 6, 1996.
ORDINANCE X of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Mon Sep 9, 1996.
ORDINANCE XIV of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 6, 1996.
ORDINANCE VI of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 29, 1996.
ORDINANCE IV of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 26, 1996.
ORDINANCE XII of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Sun Oct 20, 1996.
ORDINANCE V of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 6, 1996.
ORDINANCE I of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jan 25, 1996.
ORDINANCE XI of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Mon Sep 30, 1996.
ORDINANCE IX of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 7, 1996.
Punjab Ordinance No. XIV of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 6, 1996.
Punjab Ordinance No. III of 1996 | Promulgation Date: Sun Feb 25, 1996.