Gazette Notifications-1992


Total Gazette Notifications: 18

Act XXI of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Wed Sep 16, 1992.
Act III of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 17, 1992.
Act XII of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 28, 1992.
Act VI of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 29, 1992.
Act XI of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 10, 1992.
Act V of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 4, 1992.
Ordinance XXV of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 19, 1992.
Act II of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 4, 1992.
Ordinance XXVIII of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 8, 1992.
Ordinance XXXII of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Tue Aug 18, 1992.
Ordinance XXIV of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 19, 1992.
Act III of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 4, 1992.
Ordinance XXII of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 19, 1992.
Ordinance XXVII of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jul 5, 1992.
Act VIII of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Sat Sep 19, 1992.
Ordinance XXVI of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 2, 1992.
Ordinance XIX of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 27, 1992.
Ordinance XXXIII of 1992 | Promulgation Date: Tue Aug 25, 1992.