Gazette Notifications-1991


Total Gazette Notifications: 17

Act XI of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Wed Oct 9, 1991.
Act VIII of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Tue Apr 2, 1991.
Act XIV of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jul 28, 1991.
Act VI of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 30, 1991.
Act VII of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 30, 1991.
Ordinance IV of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 4, 1991.
Act XIII of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 15, 1991.
Act IX of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 6, 1991.
Act XII of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 15, 1991.
Punjab Ordinance No. XI of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 8, 1991.
I of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 16, 1991.
Punjab Ordinance No. XIV of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 4, 1991.
Punjab Ordinance No. II of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jan 17, 1991.
Punjab Ordinance No. XII of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 22, 1991.
Punjab Ordinance No. XVIII of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jul 21, 1991.
Act V of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 30, 1991.
Act II of 1991 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 16, 1991.