Gazette Notifications-1985


Total Gazette Notifications: 27

Act IV of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 7, 1985.
Act XVIII of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 11, 1985.
Act XVIII of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 11, 1985.
President's Order 17 of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 7, 1985.
Act III of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 7, 1985.
Act II of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 7, 1985.
Ordinance XXXI of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 27, 1985.
Ordinance XXXVI of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 6, 1985.
Act XII of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 13, 1985.
Ordinance IV of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Sun Feb 17, 1985.
Ordinance XXXIII of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 27, 1985.
Ordinance XXX of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 27, 1985.
Act X of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 7, 1985.
Ordinance V of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Sun Feb 17, 1985.
Act XI of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 7, 1985.
Ordinance XXXV of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 2, 1985.
Act IX of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 7, 1985.
Act VIII of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 7, 1985.
Ordinance XXXII of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 27, 1985.
Ordinance XXXIV of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 27, 1985.
Order 14 of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Sun Mar 17, 1985.
Act VII of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 7, 1985.
Ordinance XXVIII of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 26, 1985.
Ordinance XXIX of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 26, 1985.
Act VI of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 7, 1985.
Act V of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Thu Nov 7, 1985.
Ordinance XXVII of 1985 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 26, 1985.