Gazette Notifications-1984


Total Gazette Notifications: 26

Ordinance LVII of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1984.
Ordinance XXXVI of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 17, 1984.
Ordinance XL of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1984.
Ordinance XXVI of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 17, 1984.
Ordinance XXXIV of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 17, 1984.
Ordinance VIII of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 1, 1984.
Ordinance XXVIII of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 17, 1984.
Ordinance XXXIII of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 17, 1984.
Ordinance XX of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Sun Dec 16, 1984.
Ordinance II of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jul 22, 1984.
Ordinance XXXIX of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1984.
Ordinance XXVII of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 17, 1984.
Ordinance III of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 31, 1984.
Ordinance XXXVIII of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1984.
Ordinance XXXV of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 17, 1984.
Ordinance V of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Thu Aug 16, 1984.
Ordinance VII of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Thu Sep 20, 1984.
Ordinance IX of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Sun Oct 14, 1984.
Ordinance IV of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Sun Aug 12, 1984.
Ordinance XXX of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 17, 1984.
Order No. 10 of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Sun Oct 28, 1984.
Ordinance XXIX of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 17, 1984.
Ordinance I of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 4, 1984.
Ordinance VI of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Thu Sep 20, 1984.
Ordinance XVI of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Sun Dec 16, 1984.
Ordinance XLVI of 1984 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 4, 1984.