Gazette Notifications-1983


Total Gazette Notifications: 10

Ordinance XI of 1983 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jun 25, 1983.
Ordinance II of 1983 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 18, 1983.
P.O. No. 9 of 1983 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 28, 1983.
Ordinance V of 1983 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 9, 1983.
Ordinance X of 1983 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 21, 1983.
Ordinance XII of 1983 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 2, 1983.
Ordinance XXI of 1983 | Promulgation Date: Wed Dec 14, 1983.
Ordinance VIII of 1983 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 13, 1983.
Ordinance IX of 1983 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 28, 1983.
Ordinance XIII of 1983 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 1, 1983.