Gazette Notifications-1981


Total Gazette Notifications: 60

Ordinance II of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 3, 1981.
Ordinance VIII of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 12, 1981.
Ordinance XV of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 11, 1981.
Ordinance XVII of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 11, 1981.
Regulation No. 1 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sun Feb 22, 1981.
Ordinance XXII of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 15, 1981.
Order No. 5 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 13, 1981.
P.O. No. 14 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 25, 1981.
President's Order 14 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 25, 1981.
P.O. No. 13 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 17, 1981.
President's Order 13 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 17, 1981.
P.O. No. 7 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 27, 1981.
Order No. 7 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 27, 1981.
P.O. No. 12 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 12, 1981.
P.O. No. 12 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 12, 1981.
President's Order 12 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 12, 1981.
Ordinance XL of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 29, 1981.
Ordinance XXIII of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 25, 1981.
Ordinance XI of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 8, 1981.
Ordinance XXV of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jun 28, 1981.
Ordinance XIII of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 2, 1981.
Ordinance XXVII of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 8, 1981.
XXXIV of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon Sep 21, 1981.
Order No. 3 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 12, 1981.
Order No. 2 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 7, 1981.
Ordinance IX of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sun Mar 22, 1981.
Order No. 8 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 25, 1981.
Order No. 4 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 21, 1981.
Order No. 1 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 18, 1981.
Ordinance IV of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 3, 1981.
CMLA Order 5 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jul 27, 1981.
Regulation No. 51 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jun 14, 1981.
Ordinance X of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 26, 1981.
Order 86 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 17, 1981.
Order 85 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jun 14, 1981.
Order No. 6 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 5, 1981.
Ordinance XVIII of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 11, 1981.
Ordinance XXX of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Thu Aug 20, 1981.
Ordinance XX of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 21, 1981.
Ordinance XIX of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 18, 1981.
Ordinance III of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 24, 1981.
Ordinance XXI of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 2, 1981.
Ordinance XIV of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 11, 1981.
Order 3 of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 25, 1981.
Ordinance XXXVI of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 23, 1981.
| Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 31, 1981.
| Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 31, 1981.
| Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 31, 1981.
| Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 31, 1981.
| Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 31, 1981.
| Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 31, 1981.
| Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 31, 1981.
Ordinance VII of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 23, 1981.
Ordinance VI of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 25, 1981.
Ordinance I of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 3, 1981.
Ordinance VII of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 12, 1981.
Regulation No. II of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 16, 1981.
Ordinance XII of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 25, 1981.
Ordinance XVI of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 11, 1981.
Ordinance VI of 1981 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 11, 1981.