Gazette Notifications-1977


Total Gazette Notifications: 23

Act XXVI of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 21, 1977.
Act XVII of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 9, 1977.
Act XXII of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 16, 1977.
Act XXII of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 16, 1977.
Act XXII of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 16, 1977.
Act XXI of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 16, 1977.
Act VIII of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 21, 1977.
Act I of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 8, 1977.
Act XV of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 28, 1977.
Act II of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 8, 1977.
Act XII of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 1, 1977.
Act VII of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 14, 1977.
Act XI of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 21, 1977.
Act X of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 21, 1977.
Act VI of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 14, 1977.
Act XIII of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 21, 1977.
Act IX of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 21, 1977.
Act IV of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 14, 1977.
Act III of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 14, 1977.
Act V of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 14, 1977.
Act XVI of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 9, 1977.
Act XIV of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 27, 1977.
Ordinance VII of 1977 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 17, 1977.