Gazette Notifications-1975


Total Gazette Notifications: 70

Ordinance III of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 27, 1975.
| Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 5, 1975.
No.PAP/Legis-2(22)75/4524 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 3, 1975.
| Promulgation Date: Thu May 22, 1975.
| Promulgation Date: Thu May 22, 1975.
Act XXXII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 3, 1975.
| Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 25, 1975.
Act Nos. LI,LVIII,LX, LXI to LXIV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 24, 1975.
Act XIV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 28, 1975.
Order No. 4 of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Fri Aug 1, 1975.
Act XX of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 12, 1975.
Act IV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 4, 1975.
Act XXX of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 3, 1975.
Act XXIX of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 3, 1975.
Act XXXIX of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Fri Apr 18, 1975.
Act XVII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 11, 1975.
Act XIX of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 12, 1975.
Act III of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 24, 1975.
Ordinance XIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 22, 1975.
Act VII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 5, 1975.
Ordinance IV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 27, 1975.
Act XXI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 18, 1975.
Act XXVI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 31, 1975.
Ordinance IX of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 8, 1975.
Act XXXVII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 25, 1975.
Ordinance XVII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 22, 1975.
Act VIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 5, 1975.
Ordinance VII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 3, 1975.
Act XXIV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 31, 1975.
Ordinance II of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 20, 1975.
Act XXXV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 24, 1975.
Act XL of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jun 28, 1975.
Ordinance XVIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 3, 1975.
Act V of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 5, 1975.
Act XXXI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 3, 1975.
Act XXXIV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 3, 1975.
Ordinance VI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 1, 1975.
Act XXXIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 3, 1975.
Act XLI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 5, 1975.
Ordinance XIV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 22, 1975.
Act XXV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 31, 1975.
Ordinance V of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 28, 1975.
Act XXVIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 31, 1975.
Act XLII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 5, 1975.
Act XLIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 19, 1975.
Ordinance XV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 22, 1975.
Ordinance XVI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 22, 1975.
Act XXXIX of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 25, 1975.
Act XXXVIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 25, 1975.
Act LII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 30, 1975.
Act I of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sun Mar 2, 1975.
Act XLVI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 19, 1975.
Act XIV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 12, 1975.
Act XVII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 12, 1975.
Act XV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 12, 1975.
Act XVIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 12, 1975.
Act LI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 23, 1975.
Act XIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 12, 1975.
Act XVI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 12, 1975.
Act II of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sun Mar 2, 1975.
Act XXXVI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 24, 1975.
Act VI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 5, 1975.
Act XXII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 31, 1975.
Act XXVII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 31, 1975.
Act XXIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 31, 1975.
Act IX of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 5, 1975.
Ordinance VIII of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 5, 1975.
Act XXXIV of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 12, 1975.
Act X of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 5, 1975.
Act XXI of 1975 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 12, 1975.