Gazette Notifications-1970


Total Gazette Notifications: 20

Ordinance I of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 12, 1970.
Ordinance IV of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 13, 1970.
Ordinance VIII of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Fri Feb 6, 1970.
Ordinance VII of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 21, 1970.
Ordinance VII of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Fri Feb 6, 1970.
Ordinance II of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 12, 1970.
Ordinance IV of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 27, 1970.
Ordinance II of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 12, 1970.
Ordinance V of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Fri Feb 6, 1970.
Ordinance VI of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 7, 1970.
Ordinance VIII of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 21, 1970.
Ordinance III of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 12, 1970.
Ordinance IX of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 27, 1970.
Ordinance IX of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 3, 1970.
Ordinance V of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 7, 1970.
Ordinance III of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 13, 1970.
Ordinance X of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 31, 1970.
Ordinance XXVII of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 30, 1970.
Ordinance XIII of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 30, 1970.
Ordinance VI of 1970 | Promulgation Date: Fri Feb 6, 1970.