Gazette Notifications-1966


Total Gazette Notifications: 30

Ordinance VII of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 31, 1966.
Ordinance XVII of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 27, 1966.
Ordinance XII of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 4, 1966.
Ordinance XI of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 4, 1966.
Ordinance VI of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 11, 1966.
Ordinance XXIX of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 5, 1966.
Ordinance XVIII of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Fri Apr 29, 1966.
Ordinance I of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 5, 1966.
Ordinance V of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Thu Feb 10, 1966.
Ordinance XXVII of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Mon Sep 12, 1966.
Ordinance XVI of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 27, 1966.
Ordinance II of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 5, 1966.
Ordinance XXV of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Sun Aug 7, 1966.
Ordinance XIV of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 27, 1966.
Act II of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 22, 1966.
Ordinance XX of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 11, 1966.
Ordinance XIII of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 27, 1966.
Ordinance XV of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 27, 1966.
Ordinance XXVIII of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Wed Sep 21, 1966.
Ordinance X of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 4, 1966.
Act I of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 30, 1966.
Ordinance IX of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 4, 1966.
Ordinance IV of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Thu Feb 10, 1966.
Ordinance XIX of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 11, 1966.
Ordinance III of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 5, 1966.
Ordinance XXIII of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 17, 1966.
Ordinance XXVI of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Sat Aug 20, 1966.
Ordinance XXIV of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 1, 1966.
Ordinance XXI of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 11, 1966.
Ordinance XXII of 1966 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 11, 1966.