Gazette Notifications-1961


Total Gazette Notifications: 31

Order No. 1 of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 24, 1961.
Ordinance III of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 18, 1961.
Ordinance IX of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 2, 1961.
ORDINANCE I of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 21, 1961.
Ordinance XXXII of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jul 31, 1961.
Ordinance XVI of 1961 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XVII of 1961 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XVIII of 1961 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XIX of 1961 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XXIII of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Mon Sep 18, 1961.
Ordinance XXII of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Mon Sep 18, 1961.
Ordinance XXI of 1961 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XXIV of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Wed Sep 20, 1961.
Ordinance IV of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 22, 1961.
Ordinance XXVI of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Thu Sep 28, 1961.
Ordinance XX of 1961 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XIV of 1961 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XI of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 16, 2014.
Ordinance X of 1961 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance V of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 28, 1961.
Ordinance XV of 1961 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Regulation I of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 16, 2014.
Ordinance XXVII of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Fri Oct 20, 1961.
Ordinance VIII of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 16, 2014.
Ordinance VI of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 15, 1961.
Ordinance I of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 7, 1961.
Ordinance XIII of 1961 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance II of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 7, 1961.
Ordinance XXV of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Thu Sep 28, 1961.
Ordinance VII of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 17, 1961.
Ordinance XII of 1961 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 16, 2014.