Gazette Notifications-1960


Total Gazette Notifications: 38

Ordinance XXIX of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 23, 1960.
Ordinance XXI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 9, 1960.
Regulation I of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 25, 1960.
Ordinance XXVII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Tue Aug 23, 1960.
Ordinance XXXIII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 12, 1960.
Ordinance XXXV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 31, 1960.
Ordinance X of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 11, 1960.
Ordinance IX of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XLV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 1, 1960.
Ordinance III of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Thu Feb 4, 1960.
Ordinance XVII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance I of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 4, 1960.
Ordinance XXXIV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 31, 1960.
Ordinance XXII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 30, 1960.
Ordinance VI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XVI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XXVIII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Mon Sep 19, 1960.
Ordinance XVIII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 25, 1960.
Ordinance XXIII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 30, 1960.
Ordinance XI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XIV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance V of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 24, 1960.
Ordinance XXV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 23, 1960.
Ordinance XXXI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Fri Dec 2, 1960.
Ordinance XXIV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 20, 1960.
Ordinance XIX of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance II of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 20, 1960.
Ordinance IV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 1960.
Ordinance VII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XV of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XIII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance VIII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XXI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jun 18, 1960.
Ordinance XXX of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 30, 1960.
Ordinance XX of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 14, 1960.
Ordinance X of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XII of 1960 | Promulgation Date: N/A
Ordinance XXVI of 1960 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jul 25, 1960.