Gazette Notifications-1955


Total Gazette Notifications: 29

Act V of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 5, 1955.
Ordinance III of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Fri Oct 14, 1955.
Act X of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 8, 1955.
| Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 3, 1955.
Act VI of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 5, 1955.
Ordinance II of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 2, 1955.
Ordinance II of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Fri Oct 14, 1955.
Act VII of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 5, 1955.
Act IX of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 8, 1955.
Act XVII of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 2, 1955.
Ordinance IV of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 26, 1955.
Act I of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 4, 1955.
Ordinance VI of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 13, 1955.
Act IV of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 5, 1955.
Act XIX of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 9, 1955.
Act XIV of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 8, 1955.
Act XV of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jan 21, 1955.
Act XXI of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 23, 1955.
Act XII of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 8, 1955.
Act III of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 5, 1955.
Act XI of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 8, 1955.
Act II of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 4, 1955.
Ordinance V of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 17, 1955.
Ordinance III of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 13, 1955.
Act VIII of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 8, 1955.
Act XVI of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 26, 1955.
Act XIII of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 8, 1955.
Ordinance I of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jan 14, 1955.
Ordinance I of 1955 | Promulgation Date: Fri Oct 14, 1955.