Gazette Notifications-1954


Total Gazette Notifications: 24

Ordinance VIII of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 30, 1954.
| Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 3, 1954.
Act III of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 13, 1954.
Ordinance III of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 31, 1954.
Act XI of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 17, 1954.
Act XII of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 17, 1954.
Act VIII of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 20, 1954.
Ordinance IV of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 15, 1954.
Act VI of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 20, 1954.
Ordinance V of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 17, 1954.
Act I of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 4, 1954.
Act XIII of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 17, 1954.
Act II of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 9, 1954.
Act IX of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 25, 1954.
Ordinance II of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Thu May 13, 1954.
Act IV of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 19, 1954.
Act V of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 19, 1954.
Ordinance VI of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 6, 1954.
Ordinance I of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 31, 1954.
Act X of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 5, 1954.
Act VII of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jan 20, 1954.
Ordinance VII of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 7, 1954.
Ordinance IX of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Fri Oct 29, 1954.
Act XIV of 1954 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 12, 1954.