Gazette Notifications-1953


Total Gazette Notifications: 23

Act XXXI of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Tue Nov 3, 1953.
Ordinance II of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 29, 1953.
Ordinance IV of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jun 20, 1953.
Act VI of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Fri Feb 6, 1953.
Act VII of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Fri Feb 6, 1953.
Act X of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Thu Feb 12, 1953.
Act XII of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 20, 1953.
Ordinance V of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 19, 1953.
Act III of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jan 29, 1953.
Ordinance VII of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Thu Sep 24, 1953.
Ordinance III of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 19, 1953.
Act IV of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 2, 1953.
Ordinance VI of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Thu Sep 24, 1953.
Ordinance I of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Fri Apr 10, 1953.
Act XI of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 23, 1953.
Act XV of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Mon Apr 20, 1953.
Act XIII of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 23, 1953.
Act VIII of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 10, 1953.
Act II of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jan 16, 1953.
Act V of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 2, 1953.
Act XVI of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 13, 1953.
Act IX of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 10, 1953.
Act XIV of 1953 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 23, 1953.